The AOA Football Division held its annual Year-end Banquet on Tuesday November 4th at the Diplomat West. Thirty-five members attended the banquet. Outgoing Division President Craig Reges recapped the past year of activities including recognizing those individuals that earned post-season assignments from the IHSA.

The Football Division announced the following Officers and Board Members for 2015.
President – Laurie Jordan
Vice President – Craig Reges
Secretary/Treasurer – Steve Halberg

Board Members
Ralph Kubek
Ted Lepucki
Tim Loughnane

Associate Board Members
Darius Ardelean
Mike Machalinski
Sal Vasta

Additionally, the Board announced Anthony Lane, second year official, as the 2014 Moscardini Award Winner; inducted Rich Klein into the AOA Football Hall of Fame; Tom Buchner and Octavio Herrera accepted on behalf of Rich who is now living in Florida, and congratulated Les Van Zandt after he announced his retirement from Varsity Football after 13-seasons.