Assignors

 

Boys Basketball Assignors

 

Conference Assignor Email
Big Northern John Vito johnvito [at] eaoaonline [dot] com
Central Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1 [at] aol [dot] com
Chicago Catholic League Chuck McNellis mcnelins [at] aol [dot] com
Chicago Public League Marvin Sykes nlpaba [at] yahoo [dot] com
Chicago Prep League Vernal Turner turnerv123 [at] gmail [dot] com
DuKane Fred Allman mslhoopsrefs [at] yahoo [dot] com
DuPage Valley Wes Fritz wsfritz [at] hotmail [dot] com
East Suburban Catholic League Ken Maziarka cciwmen [at] hotmail [dot] com
Fox Valley Steve Bellmore fvcbb [at] aol [dot] com
Independent School League Wes Fritz wsfritz [at] hotmail [dot] com
Interstate Eight Joe Ewers jewers [at] k3county [dot] net
Kishwaukee River Rich Parsons rp0919 [at] aol [dot] com
Lakeshore Athletic John Hodel jhodelref [at] yahoo [dot] com
Metro Prep Ray Laseter rlaseter [at] reyesholdings [dot] com
Metro Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1 [at] aol [dot] com
Mid-Suburban Fred Allman mslhoopsrefs [at] yahoo [dot] com
NIC 10 Doug Juhlin dougjuhlin64 [at] gmail [dot] com
Noble Sports Jesus Perez jbighaze [at] aol [dot] com
Northeast Athletic Rich Parsons rp0919 [at] aol [dot] com
Northern Illinois Big 12 Jim Knauff jimknauff44 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Northern Lake County Steve Bellmore fvcbb [at] aol [dot] com
North Suburban Jim Bernardi bernardije [at] aol [dot] com
River Valley Joe Ewers jewers [at] k3county [dot] com
South Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn [at] comcast [dot] net
Southland Athletic Steve Alexander salexander [at] southlandbasketball [dot] org
Southwest Prairie Charlie Schaefer sd70loco [at] comcast [dot] net
Southwest Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn [at] comcast [dot] net
Upstate Eight Mark Siekierski marks215 [at] aol [dot] com
West Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn [at] comcast [dot] net

 

Girls Basketball Assignors

 

Conferences Assignor Email
Big Northern John Vito johnvito [at] eaoaonline [dot] com
Central Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1 [at] aol [dot] com
Chicago Public League Keke Shoulder boashoulder [at] gmail [dot] com
Chicago Prep League Vernal Turner turnerv123 [at] gmail [dot] com
DuPage Valley Gary Schiefer schief32 [at] comcast [dot] net
DuKane Sal Vasta svasta6 [at] gmail [dot] com
East Suburban Catholic Jim Utterback jru1220 [at] aol [dot] com
Fox Valley Steve Bellmore fvcbb [at] aol [dot] com
GCAC Sal Vasta svasta6 [at] gmail [dot] com
Independent School League Wes Fritz wsfritz [at] hotmail [dot] com
Interstate Eight Jim Knauff jimknauff44 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Lakeshore Athletic John Hodel jhodelref [at] yahoo [dot] com
Kishwaukee River Rich Parsons rp0919 [at] aol [dot] com
Metro Prep Ray Laseter rlaseter [at] reyersholdings [dot] com
Metro Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1 [at] aol [dot] com
Mid-Suburban Fred Allman mslhoopsrefs [at] yahoo [dot] com
NIC 10 Doug Juhlin wazzzup6 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Noble Sports Jesus Perez jbighaze [at] aol [dot] com
Northeast Athletic Rich Parsons rp0919 [at] aol [dot] com
Northern Illinois Big 12 Jim Knauff jimknauff44 [at] yahoo [dot] com
Northern Lake County Steve Bellmore fvcbb [at] aol [dot] com
North Suburban Jim Bernardi bernardije [at] aol [dot] com
River Valley Joe Ewers jewers [at] k3county [dot] net
South Suburban Steve Alexander salexander [at] southlandbasketball [dot] org
Southland Athletic Steve Alexander salexander [at] southlandbasketball [dot] org
Southwest Prairie Charlie Schaefer sd70loco [at] aol [dot] com
Southwest Suburban Bob Horvath bobhorvath2013 [at] gmail [dot] com
Upstate Eight Mark Siekierski marks215 [at] aol [dot] com
West Suburban Lamar Simpson chicagoref [at] ameritech [dot] net
Managed By: Aslan Interactive, Inc
Copyrights 2012-2014 by Athletic Officials Association