Charter Member Inductee: 2008

McIntyre was Chairman of the Board of Directors for the AOA from 1988-1992 and served as President of the AOA football division from 1986-1988. Dave officiated the IHSA football state title game three times, in 1991, 1992 and 1994. McIntyre was the 1990 recipient of the Abe Glick Award.